Contact Us

New Country 93.3 KKNU

925 Country Club Road
Suite 200
Eugene, Oregon 97401
Country Hotline: (541)683-9393
Office: (541)484-9400
Fax: (541)344-9424 

 
Title Name Contact Info
Program Director Jim Davis jim@kknu.fm
PSA Director Pat Macy pat@keug.fm
Engineer Chris Murray ichabod@kknu.fm
Sales Manager Dave Wiles dave@kmge.fm
Promotions Director Erin Massingham erin@kmge.fm
Mornings 5:30am-9:00am Barrett & Fox bearfox@kknu.fm
Mornings 5:30am-9:00am Tracy Berry tracy@kknu.fm
9:00am-2:00pm Steve Brown steve@kknu.fm
2:00pm-7:00pm Jon Michaels jon@kknu.fm